Home   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us   |   Feedback   |   Links    skip to main content
   Timetables   |   Bus Maps   |   Ticketing   |   School Services   |   News & Special Events   |   Accessibility   

Looking for a timetable?


Transdev - Shorelink Buses Timetables


School Holidays

Below are the school terms, school holidays and public holidays for 2014. Please be advised these are subject to change. Please refer to the specific route to determine if it is affected by holidays.

NSW School Terms 2014
Terms Holidays
Term 1 29 January to 11 April 14 April to 25 April
Term 2 29 April to 27 June 30 June to 11 July
Term 3 15 July to 19 September 22 September to 6 October
Term 4 7 October to 17 December 22 December to 26 January 2015

2014 Public Holidays
New Year's Day Wednesday, 1 January
Australia Day Sunday, 26 January
Australia Day Replacement Monday, 27 January
Good Friday Friday, 18 April
Easter Saturday Saturday, 19 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 20 April
Easter Monday Monday, 21 April
Anzac Day Friday, 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday, 9 June
Labour Day Monday, 6 October
Christmas Day Thursday, 25 December
Boxing Day Friday, 26 December
Additional Day Monday, 28 December**

** When 26 December (Boxing Day) falls on a Saturday, there is to be an additional public holiday on the following Monday.

How To Use Our Timetables


  1. Find the two timing points you are located between on the route map.
  2. Locate these two timing points on the timetable.
  3. Your bus is timetabled to arrive between the times shown for these points. For example, if your street is between Timing Point B and Timing Point C on the map, the bus is timetabled to arrive between the time listed for Timing Point B and the time listed for Timing Point C .

Route Listing (All timetables effective 20 October 2013)

region 12 map


Please Note:
All timetables are subject to change at any time. For further information or enquiries, please email us at .